New Beginnings

from by Steady Decline

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



from Coping Mechanism, released June 9, 2017



all rights reserved


Steady Decline Dublin, Ireland

Steady Decline are a 4 piece Pop Punk band from Ireland which consist of members of Homecomings, Dream State, Versive & Hostile Smiles.

They formed in late 2016 and spent the next few months writing and recording their debut ep 'Coping Mechanism' which will be released on Friday the 9th of June through Never Meant Records
... more

contact / help

Contact Steady Decline

Streaming and
Download help